Okaloosa Island Leaseholders Association OILA
       Okaloosa Island Leaseholders Association                 OILA

Government Links

This page provides information and links for Government representatives.


Federal Government


The main link is




where there is information on how to contact the Executive branch of the Federal Government.




Rick Scott

U. S. Senate, Florida

Website Address




Marco Rubio

U. S. Senate, Florida

Website Address

Matt Gaetz

U. S. House of Representatives, Florida District 1

Website Address


Washington Office

          507 Cannon House Office Building
          Washington, DC 20515

          Phone: 202-225-413

State Government

Ron DeSantis



The State of Florida Website,




is the official portal for information about the state.



George Gainer

Florida State Senate, District 2

Website Address


Tallahassee Office

302 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
(850) 487-5002


Mel Ponder

Florida House of Representatives, District 4

Website Address


         Capitol Office
1301 The Capitol

402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5004


        District Office
Suite 202
25 Walter Martin
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-4958
Phone: (850) 833-3713


Okaloosa County Government

The main website for Okaloosa County is:




This extensive website contains information about the county government, departments, and services.  You are encouraged to review this website.


The Board of County Commissioners are responsible for the Island and for enforcing the Covenants and Restrictions.


Board of County Commissioners contact information:
302 N. Wilson St.  Suite 302
Crestview, FL 32536
850-689-5030;  Fax 850-689-5025
1250 N. Eglin Parkway  Suite 100
Shalimar, FL 32579
850-651-7105;  Fax 850-651-7142
The Commissioners are shown below along with their email address.



District 1


Graham Fountain




District 2


Carolyn Ketchel




(Okaloosa Island is in District 2)



District 3


Nathan Boyles





District 4


Trey Goodwin






District 5


Kelly Windes



Cities within the County

Click on the following link to go to the


Okaloosa County League of Cities


website.  There is information about the League and links to each of the city websites.

Print | Sitemap
© Okaloosa Island Leaseholders Association Email comments and suggestions to webmaster@oilaweb.com