Okaloosa Island Leaseholders Association OILA
       Okaloosa Island Leaseholders Association                 OILA

Board of Directors

This page will be updated after the new Board has their organizational meeting.

The Board of Directors shall consist of seven members who shall act as an executive committee, and who shall each serve a term of three years.


Please reference the By-Laws on the About Us page for more information.


Contact information for each Director is contained in the latest OIL Lantern newsletter located on the Newsletters page.  Contact information is not published here to keep "spammers" from obtaining email addresses and phone numbers.







Dave Sherry










Rick Deckert

Vice President









John Donovan









Jim Simpson










Brick Bradford











Kathy Foster










Dave Miller




Print Print | Sitemap
© Okaloosa Island Leaseholders Association Email comments and suggestions to webmaster@oilaweb.com